Powder-Blue-Styled-Shoot-109.jpg
Powder-Blue-Styled-Shoot-97.jpg
Powder-Blue-Styled-Shoot-26.jpg
Powder-Blue-Styled-Shoot-81.jpg
Powder-Blue-Styled-Shoot-92.jpg
Powder-Blue-Styled-Shoot-116.jpg

As seen on Boho Weddings

Concept, Planning & Coordination – Wonderland Invites | www.wonderlandinvites.com and Caroline Opacic | www.carolineopacicphotography.com

Stationery Suite & Table Plan – also Wonderland Invites | www.wonderlandinvites.com

Photographer – also Caroline Opacic | www.carolineopacicphotography.com

Venue – Houchins | www.houchins.co.uk

Flowers – A Vintage Wedding | www.avintagewedding.co.uk

Hire & Styling – Rock The Day | www.rockthedaystyling.co.uk

Hire – Anthology Vintage Hire | www.anthologyvintagehire.com

Hire – Vintage Garden Weddings | www.vintagegardenweddings.co.uk

Cakes & Sweet Treats – Lucky & Co | www.luckyandco.co.uk

Dress – Naomi Neoh | www.naomineoh.com

Shoes – Emmy London | www.emmylondon.com

Table Runner & Floristry Silks – Kate Cullen | www.katecullen.co.uk

Envelope Calligraphy, Vow Keeper & Styling Silks – Ollie’s Studio | www.olliesstudio.co.uk

Map – Knots & Kisses | www.knotsandkisses.co.uk

Hair – Original Button | www.originalbutton.co.uk

Make Up – Victoria Bradfield | www.victoriabradfield.co.uk

Hair Slide & Earrings – Marolsha| www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Marolsha

Rings – London Victorian Ring Co | www.london-victorian-ring.com

Confetti – Shropshire Petals | www.shropshirepetals.com

Model – Tiger Love Bird